top of page
AVELON HOME_Owner-Taylor.jpg

We are moving!

Dear friends, I am writing to announce that Avelon Home will be moving out of our Deer Street Location at the end of next month. There are a few reasons for this decision, and while we will miss the beautiful interior space, and we know it’s a beloved spot for so many, we are excited to see what the future brings!  Our next location is currently TBD, but we will continue to sell our unique mix online and on social media until a new space is found. In the meantime, we already have a beautiful studio/market space procured in Exeter. We will work/show/sell out of there while we continue the next steps of finding a great new location, as well as seeking new investment partners to grow into what we’ve always envisioned. Stay tuned!

What we want you to know:

As we wind down on Deer Street we will have a new limited schedule of Thursday - Sunday (11-5)

We are excited to be able to offer huge discounts on our inventory during that time. 

Starting Friday 1/12 through Monday 1/15,  enjoy 15% off all in-store items!

And then each weekend following, the discount amount will increase!

Friday 1/12/24 - Mon 1/15/24 = 15% off

 

Thursday 1/18/24 - Sunday 1/21/24 = 20% off

 

Thursday 1/25/24 - Sunday 1/28/24  = 25% off

 

Thursday 2/1/24 - Sunday 2/4/24 = 30% off

 

Thursday 2/8/24 - Sunday 2/11/24 = 40%

 

Thursday 2/15/24 - Sunday 2/18/24 = TBD

Don’t wait to come in! The pieces you want might be scooped up early on!

THANK YOU

We want to thank all of our wonderful customers so much for your support these past 2.5 years. Be sure to come in during the next month to say hi! I am so happy I got to meet you all and I hope that you continue with us to whatever is next!

Sincerely, 

Taylor Amaio Fletcher

bottom of page